top of page

Ygnacio Valley High School 

Athletic Hall of Fame

The purpose of the Ygnacio Valley High School Athletic Hall of Fame is to honor the athletes, coaches and special individuals that contributed to the athletic program at YVHS

We are extending the deadline for membership applications to August 31st.

If we receive your form and the Annual donation of $25.00 or Lifetime Membership donation of $250.00 you will be eligible to VOTE  for the class of 2024. 

Your membership will enable us to continue to provide scholarships and donations to support the athletic programs at Ygnacio Valley High School.  

Click on the button below to fill out the forms.

Checks should be made out to Y.V.H.S. Athletic Hall of Fame and sent to Debbie Carlin at 715 Whitehaven Court, Walnut Creek   94598

Congratulations to our recipients of the

Kent Robie Scholarship.

Gabriella Guzman and Armando Rosillo

We were able to award them with $1,000 each thanks to donations from alumni and our Silent Auction.

Click on Button Below

Photos of the Hall of Fame Inductees and the dinner are an easy click on any of the buttons.  Enjoy!

Ygnacio Valley Hall of Fame Committee

 Lou Adamo      Mario Balestrieri   

 Neil Bertson     Debbie Carlin   

 Patty Cochran  Dave Moniz

 Jim Grace,   Vice President

 Dan Hartwig, President

bottom of page